You’re Invited: Digital Transformation Virtual Summit – Sept. 9, 2020

Jumio

Digital Transformation Summit

September 9, 2020

Accelerate Digital Transformation

How, Why, What?

Get Details

Digital Transformation has been a buzzword for a number of years, but COVID-19 has shone a spotlight on the urgent need for businesses to speed up their transformation strategy.

Attend the Jumio Summit to learn some of the challenges businesses are facing, best practices for deploying a digital onboarding journey and how industries like education, health care and legal have had to rethink their online approach. Featuring industry professionals from FINTRAIL, Santander, Nationwide, Mercari and more.

Sessions: September 9, 2020

eKYC & Digital Identity: What’s in it for Financial Services in APAC?

5:00 am PDT / 8:00 pm SGT. Register.

Remote Onboarding: How Banks are Changing the Game

6:30 am PDT / 2:30 pm BST. Register.

Moving from Data-Centric to ID-Centric Identity Verification

8:00 am PDT / 4:00 pm BST. Register.

5 Technologies That Will Change the Face of Financial Services in the Next Decade

10:00 am PDT / 6 pm BST. Register.

Digital Transformation Pioneers: Taking the Journey Online

11:30 am PDT / 7:30 pm BST. Register.

Digitization Strategies to Meet KYC & AML Compliance

1:00 pm PDT / 9:00 pm BST. Register.

inset-photo.png

Jumio Digital Transformation Summit

September 9, 2020

Learn More and Register

jumio.com

© 2020 Jumio Corp.
395 Page Mill Road, Suite 180, Palo Alto, CA 94306
21 Worship Street, London, EC2A 2DW
Centennial Tower, Level 34, 3 Temasek Avenue, Singapore 039190

No longer wish to receive emails from us?
Update your Preferences

Αφήστε μια απάντηση.

Αυτός ο ιστότοπος χρησιμοποιεί το Akismet για να μειώσει τα ανεπιθύμητα σχόλια. Μάθετε πώς υφίστανται επεξεργασία τα δεδομένα των σχολίων σας.